The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Saturday, August 30, 2008

F*ck Has Day

Has-Lo - F*ck Has Day (EP)

1. Prelude
2. Calibration
3. Fuck Has Day
4. The Usual Way
5. Unsigned Emcees
6. Hands
7. Molotov Cocktails
8. All's Fair

Has-Lo is signed to the same record label Canto I is, Outbox Records. He's pretty lyrically blessed, and pretty good at producing too, since he produced this free EP by himself. I'm looking forward from some more stuff from him soon, check him out for yourself. Drop me a comment, let me know what you think of him.

Get It!

No comments: