The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Friday, September 5, 2008

Coming soon. 9/30/08.

Coming 9/30/08.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. I’m Innocent
3. Lookin’ Fly [feat.]
4. The Science
5. Can It Be [Half A Million Dollars And 18 Months Later]
6. Everything
7. Road Is My Religion
8. Sooo Comfortable
9. Time Is Now [feat. Snoop Dogg]
10. Think You Know Me
11. Me And This Jawn
12. Love And Appreciate II [feat. Tyler Woods]
13. A Part Of Me
14. Break Up [The OJ Song]
15. Breakthrough

No comments: