The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

Leave It All Behind uptdate!

Here's the newest update on the next Foreign Exchange album Leave It All Behind. Nicolay hit me up with the album art, as well as the track list.

1. Daykeeper
2. Take Off The Blues
3. All Or Nothing/Coming Home To You
4. I Wanna Know
5. House Of Cards
6. Sweeter Than You
7. Valediction
8. If She Breaks Your Heart
9. If This Is Love
10. Something To Behold
11. Leave It All Behind

Look out for the drop, October 7th!

1 comment:

Dustin dArnault said...

I can not wait!!!!!!!!!!