The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Monday, June 29, 2009

Lushlife - Cassette City

Lushlife - Cassette City

01. Innocence
02. Daylight Into Me
03. The Kindness
04. Meridian Sound (Part One)
05. Another Word For Paradise
06. Until The Sun Dies
07. The Songbird Athletic
08. Meridian Sound (Part Two)
09. In Soft Focus
10. The Fall Of Light Brigade
11. Innocence Reprise
12. Bottle Rocket
13. Meridian Sound (Part Three)

It was a real pain to find this album. But, it was well worth the looking.

Get It!

No comments: