The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Friday, July 24, 2009

Kenn Starr - It's Still Real

Ken Starr - It's Still Real

1. Let It Be Known
2. The Truth
3. In Check
4. DJ Flexx Freestyle
5. It’s Time
6. Low Budget All Stars
7. Represent
8. That’s How We Kick It
9. Price 2 Pay
10. DJ Eclipse Freestyle
11. Wonder Why
12. Q&A
13. The Dropoff
14. Kemistree Meets Low Budget
15. DJ K.O. Freestyle
16. Coming Of Age ‘09
17. Hennessey Pt. 3
18. Sum Ish For Dave

New Stuff from the Starr himself. His debut album was fire. Let's see how this one fairs...

Get It!

No comments: