The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Murs + 9th Wonder = free album

Murs and 9th Wonder - Sweet Lord

1. The Intro
2. Are You Ready?
3. Nina Ross
4. Free
5. And I Love It
6. Pusshhhhhh
7. It’s For Real
8. Marry Me
9. Love the Way
10. Mursinatra

Hey, it's free! Murs is actually pretty good, this is the first time I've listened to him and he's pretty satisfying, especially on 9th Wonders beats and production. Check it out.

Get It!

No comments: