The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Fun DMC!

Here's the official album art and track listing for Fun DMC. Click the picture to enlarge.

  1. The Swan Fever
  2. Step Bacc
  3. Up Yo Spine (Live At The Fishbucket pt. 3)
  4. Ste. For Peter Pt.1 “The Fun”
  5. Ste. For Peter Pt.2 “The Grind”
  6. Anotha’ (BBQ)
  7. The Ultimate 144
  8. Letter 2 c/o Bronx
  9. Party Enemy #1
  10. Enjoy
  11. Gamin’ On Ya
  12. Critical Condition
  13. The Wiz
  14. People Riddum
  15. California
  16. Love’s Theme #1
  17. A Baby
  18. Same Beat (The Wesley Rap)
  19. D
  20. The Mike & Chris Story
Look out for the album, set to drop next month!

No comments: