The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

No Apologies

DJ Omen + Nas - No Apologies (mixtape)

1. Intro (Produced By Cy Young & DJ Omen)
2. Proclamation (Cy Young & DJ Omen REMIX)
3. Breathe
4. Classic Flow (Cy Young & DJ Omen REMIX)
5. Interlude
6. Queens Get The Money
7. No Idea (Original Version - Unreleased)
8. I'm A Rebel (Cy Young & DJ Omen REMIX)
9. Wanna Play Rough (Unreleased)
10. Money Is My Bitch 2008 (Cy Young & T.P. REMIX)
11. (Throwback Exclusive) 1995 Tim Westwood Freestyle
12. You're The Man
13. What It Is (Esco Let's Go)
14. Sly Fox
15. Freestyle Ft Cormega
16. Honeymoon Is Over
17. Fried Chicken Ft Busta Rhymes
18. Surviving The Times
19. Stillmatic Intro (Cy Young & T.P. REMIX)
20. Black Republicans Ft Jay-Z
21. Turn Up The Mics Ft Bumpy Knuckles
22. Life We Chose
23. Nas Salute - Jay Electronica
24. Nore Ft Nas - Body In The Trunk
25. It Ain't Hard To Tell
26. Thiefs Theme (Midas Touch REMIX)
27. N.I.G.G.E.R. (Slave & The Master)

Here's a nice little treat for you Nas fans; a Nas mixtape, filled with some unreleased/exclusive stuff, as well as some songs from his Untitled album. To me, this would be nice to burn and bump in the ride. So download it. Burn it. Bump it. As simple as that.

Get It!

*Sigh* and now I'm off to mow the lawn.

No comments: