The Stop

"I spit that uptown-body-rock-rolley-hop, and will a nigga ever shut me down? prolly not. Cause ever since I was a young lad I crushed emcees, kickin' ass takin' names at the trolley stop."

- Jay Electronica

Thursday, May 14, 2009

Diverse - Move EP + B-sides & Remixes

Diverse - Move EP

1. Move
2. What I Do
3. The Unprefix
4. No Pressure

Here's a brand new EP by the one and only Diverse. It's been a while since we've gotten new material from this cat. But wait there's more!

Get It!

Diverse - B-Sides & Remixes

1. Against Me
2. Bang That Shit ft Black Milk
3. Big Game (Remix) ft Vast Air
4. Build
5. Change ft Modill
6. Dedicated ft Katalyst
7. Dreams ft Longshot & Profound
8. Escape Earth
9. Finally Arrived ft Ticklejunk Allstars
10. Gray Matter
11. Plastic ft Prefuse 73
12. The Bluesinger
13. The Next Single ft Modill
14. Time
15. Beyond
16. C.A.P.S. ft Coppershot
17. Something (Remix) ft Lawless Element
18. Aint Right (dj Mistu the beats Remix)

Just a few unreleased records. Enjoy.

Get It!


Anonymous said...

dunno if anyone still checks this space.. any chance you could re-up the diverse joints?

Anonymous said...

Can't find that diverse b-sides album, can anyone reupload?